« Return to shows

 Show logo

Slam It or Jam It Review

Episode List

  • The Cab-Endlessly

    Tuesday, October 09, 2012

    The song got jammed at 71%, but not many votes and the feedback is weak so to me you really didn't want to hear the song again that bad.

  • Madonna-Turn Up The Radio

    Monday, October 08, 2012

    Just an awful song, a lot of the listeners are saying it's about time she hangs it up. I 100% agree. SLAM at 71%!

  • Adele-Skyfall

    Friday, October 05, 2012

    Adele is simply magic. This song doesn't even sound like top 40 but Adele could turn it into a hit!!

  • Cher Lloyd-Oath

    Thursday, October 04, 2012

    Epic fail for this song. I only got 5 votes the whole time, 3 slams and 2 jams talk about weak. SLAM at 60%.

  • Hunter Hayes-Wanted

    Wednesday, October 03, 2012

    I had a record amount of votes tonight for this song. JAM at 81% and the impressive this there is 9 slams with that. This has a fast track on the top 9!!

  • Bruno Mars-Locked Out Of Heaven

    Tuesday, October 02, 2012

    It's amazing how Bruno Mars's voice sounds so much like Sting from The Police. Big time JAM at 83% tonight!!

  • Daughtry-Start Of Something Good

    Monday, October 01, 2012

    I am amazed how catchy every Daughtry song is. The guy is a lyrical genius, JAM at 89%. You will be hearing a lot more of this song!

  • Carrrie Underwood-Blown Away

    Thursday, September 27, 2012

    Talk about knocking one out of the park with this song. JAM at 86%, I can definately see WIFC playing this song!!

  • Rihanna-Diamonds

    Wednesday, September 26, 2012

    I was very dissapointed in this song. Barely got jammed at 52%, maybe it will sound better the more you hear it. Very shocking!

  • Ke$ha-Die Young

    Tuesday, September 25, 2012

    Welcome back Ke$ha!!!! Her new song got jammed at 68% and she hasn't missed a beat when it comes to making fun party songs. I can definately see this on the top 9!